Turnaround Guide. Lifting falling angels. Corporate turnaround, business transformation, change management, assets distress, special situations. Irregulaw. 2R. Business Tuning Atelier. Ultra Antifraud. CEO, owner and founder Raevskaya-Repnina.
 
Preisgestaltung

Wichtiger Hinweis. Die Preisangaben dienen nur zu Informationszwecken und sind keine vollständigen Informationen über den Preis und den detaillierten Leistungsumfang des Corporate Turnaround Teils des Squad. Die Mitgliederpreise der anderen Squads finden Sie auf deren Websites. Wenn Sie bereits BOOST-Kunde sind, finden Sie in Ihrem Shared Service Level Agreement Tarife, Preisliste und Informationen zu Standarddiensten. Über unser Online- Bestellformular können Sie eine genaue Berechnung der Servicekosten anfordern. Fordern Sie das Angebot an, wenn Ihr Fall nicht in unserem Standard-Online-Bestellformular aufgeführt ist.

Regelmäßiger Service

  • Fehlerbehebung: 100 000 USD pro Stunde.

  • Ad-hoc: 100 000 USD pro Stunde.

  • Projektmanagement: 10 000 USD pro Stunde im Vorbereitungsmodus / 30 000 USD pro Stunde im Kampfmodus. Die maximale Dauer beträgt 1 Monat.

  • Nothilfe, Dauer - nicht mehr als 10 Tage. 500 000 USD pro Stunde Kampfmodus, 300 000 USD pro Stunde im Vorbereitungsmodus.

  • Zufälliger Stundensatz nach dem Projekt (wenn der Kunde unter verschiedenen Umständen noch Beratung benötigt): 33 000 USD pro Stunde.

  • Der Kunde hat alle direkten Kosten vollständig zu erstatten: Reisekosten, Steuern, staatliche Gebühren und Abgaben, Druck- und Bindungsdienste, Bürobedarf, Softwarelizenzen und andere, die in direktem Zusammenhang mit dem Projekt des Kunden stehen.

Exklusives Projekt

  • 50 000 USD pro Stunde im Vorbereitungsmodus (bis zu 10 Tage) / 150 000 USD pro Stunde im Kampfmodus (die maximale Dauer beträgt 1 Monat.)

  • Zufälliger Stundensatz nach dem Projekt (wenn der Kunde unter verschiedenen Umständen noch eine Beratung benötigt): 33 000 USD pro Stunde.

  • Der Kunde hat alle direkten Kosten vollständig zu erstatten: Reisekosten, Steuern, staatliche Gebühren und Abgaben, Druck- und Bindedienste, Büromaterial, Softwarelizenzen und andere, die direkt mit dem Projekt des Kunden zusammenhängen.

Turnaround Guide. Lifting falling angels. Corporate turnaround, business transformation, change management, assets distress, special situations. Irregulaw. 2R. Business Tuning Atelier. Ultra Antifraud. CEO, owner and founder Raevskaya-Repnina.
 
Pricing

Important notice. Pricing information is provided for informational purposes only and is not complete information about the price and the detailed scope of the service rendered by the Corporate Turnaround part of the Squad. For the other Squad's member prices go to their websites. If you are already a BOOST customer, see your Shared Service Level Agreement for tariffs, price list, and information on standard services. You can request an accurate calculation of the cost of services using our online order form. Get the quote if your case isn't listed in our standard order online form.

Regular service

  • Troubleshooting: 100 000 USD per hour.

  • Ad-hoc: 100 000 USD per hour.

  • Project management: 10 000 USD per hour in preparation mode / 30 000 USD per hour in combat mode. The maximum duration is 1 month.

  • Emergency aid, duration - not more than 10 days. 500 000 USD per hour combat mode, 300 000 USD per hour in preparation mode.

  • Post-project random hourly rate (if the Client still needs some advice under several circumstances): 33 000 USD per hour.

  • The client shall compensate in full all direct expenses: traveling, taxes, state fees and duties, printing and binding services, office stationeries, software licenses, and others directly related to the Client's project.

Exclusive project

  • 50 000 USD per hour in preparation mode (up to 10 days) / 150 000 USD per hour in combat mode (the maximum duration is 1 month.)

  • Post-project random hourly rate (if the Client still needs some advice under several circumstances): 33 000 USD per hour.

  • The client shall compensate in full all direct expenses: traveling, taxes, state fees and duties, printing and binding services, office stationeries, software licenses, and others directly related to the Client's project.