Turnaround Guide. Lifting falling angels. Corporate turnaround, business transformation, change management, assets distress, special situations. Irregulaw. 2R. Business Tuning Atelier. Ultra Antifraud. CEO, owner and founder Raevskaya-Repnina.
 

ONLINE BESTELLEN

Sie können unsere Dienste online beantragen, wenn Sie im Spiel ansässig sind oder ein Unternehmen der Unternehmensgruppen BOOST und HASHEIGHT vertreten. Wenn Ihr Projekt die Kriterien für maßgeschneiderte Beratungsdienste erfüllt, Sie jedoch nicht im Spiel ansässig sind, müssen Sie zuerst Ihre RID-Nummer bei BOOST, dem Shared Economy-Betreiber des Spiels, erhalten. Falls Ihr Projekt die Kriterien für eine individuelle Beratung nicht erfüllt, empfehlen wir die Verwendung der Geschäftsartefakte, des Abschnitts Ressourcen oder der Turnaround Guide-Schule.

Wichtiger Hinweis. Während des temporären Modus vor dem Start des Spiels sind einige Dienste und Produkte in Ihrem Land möglicherweise vorübergehend nicht verfügbar oder unterliegen Einschränkungen. Alle Produkte und Dienstleistungen unterliegen spezifischen Regeln. Unternehmen der BOOST-, HASHEIGHT-Gruppe und bestehende Bewohner des Spiels haben bei der Bestellung von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Vorrang.

TURNAROUND GUIDE
arrow&v

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bestellung! Wir bearbeiten alle eingehenden Anfragen innerhalb von 48 Stunden.

Turnaround Guide. Lifting falling angels. Corporate turnaround, business transformation, change management, assets distress, special situations. Irregulaw. 2R. Business Tuning Atelier. Ultra Antifraud. CEO, owner and founder Raevskaya-Repnina.
 

ORDER ONLINE

You can apply for our services online if you a resident of the Game or represent a company belonging to the BOOST and HASHEIGHT groups of companies. If your project meets the criteria for tailored advisory services, but you are not a resident of the Game, you will first need to obtain your RID number at the BOOST, the Game's shared economy operator. In case your project does not meet the criteria for individual consultation, we recommend using the business artifacts, the Resources section, or the Turnaround Guide school.

Important notice. During the temporary mode before the launch of the Game, some services and products in your country may be temporarily unavailable or provided with restrictions. All products and services are subject to specific rules. Companies of the BOOST, HASHEIGHT groups, and existing residents of the Game, have the right of priority when ordering products and services.

TURNAROUND GUIDE
arrow&v

Thank you for your order! We handle all incoming requests within 48 hours.